top of page

Parish Meeting

Following nomination proposals and seconding the following officers of the Parish Meeting were duly elected and confirmed acceptance at the Parish Meeting on 11th January 2021:

Parish Meeting Officers


Chairman: Philip Youell


Vice Chairman: Caroline Cobb


Secretary: Remains vacant


Treasurer: Alistair Jackson


Correspondent: No longer required


For any enquiries regarding the Parish Meeting, please contact Philip Youell (, or email


Village Trust


Chairman of Parish Meeting: Robert Spencer Bernard as owner of Nether Winchendon House


Church Warden: April Hall


Trustees: Bryan Davies, Nigel Cox

Chair of Parish Meeting: Philip Youell

Environmental Sub Committee


Bryan Davies

Mike Wagner

Rory Duncan


Vanessa Howe

Simon Evans


For any enquiries regarding the Environmental Sub Committee, please contact Bryan Davies, or email


Each year the Nether Winchendon Village Meeting's Annual Return is audited by an auditor appointed by Public Sector Audit Appointments Limited.  Any person interested has the right to inspect and make copies of the accounts to be audited and all books, deeds, contracts, bills, vouchers and receipts relating to them.  




Section 25 of the Local Audit and Accountability Act 2014

Accounts and Audit (England) Regulations 2015


The Annual Return for the Nether Winchendon Village Meeting for the year ended 31 March 2019 is available for inspection by any local government elector of the area of the Meeting on application to:

Alistair Jackson

4 Barrack Hill 

Nether Winchendon

HP18 0DU


Copies will be provided to any local government elector on payment of £2.50 for each copy of the Annual Return.  

Announcement made by Alistair Jackson

Date of announcement 27 August 2019

Parish meeting minutes

The minutes from previous meetings can be found here:

January 2020 - click here

October 2019 - click here

July 2019 - click here

April 2019 - click here


bottom of page